Here are the Thirty senators appointed by the President of the Republic. 


Many media organs estimated that Ni John Fru national chairman of the Social Democratic Front will be one of the senators appointed by the president of the republic. Unfortunately, that has not happen. 

President Paul Biya has appointed 30 senators. This comes after the March 25th senatorial election where the Cameroon People Docratic Movement (CPDM) had a land slide Victory in the national territory except the North West region which was taken by the Social Democratic Front. President of the Senate Marcel Niat Njifenji was maintaned. Below is the complete list of 30 senators appointed by the head of state.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.