Ambe’s [ Take off ] album now available for your listening pleasure.

Written by on 26 September 2019

Ambe Tebong Neba has strive relentlessly for fifteen good years to stay relevant in music . The popularly known “Vitesse boy” witnessed a remarkable success in 2018 that marked his career growth when he bagged a deal to be brand ambassador of this renowned Telephone Company TECNO.

The Bafut singer went on a low key and music lovers were pondering and wondering in doubts where he could be, just to discover the music enthusiast was in South Africa definitely cooking a “hot dish” album of nine tracks in which he titled it “Take off” . The take off album consist of “Amen , Sucre, cardiac melody, Don’t Go, For Love, Wayo (feat Sango Edit) , Laisser leur parler, C’est valide , La “.

You may also like  Brand New/Video: Juju no dey under my bed...- Magasco in "Under my Bed" [Prod by Sangtum].

Wednesday the 25th of September 2019, marked exactly his album launch in Douala the economic Capital of Cameroon in which top other 237 celebrity singers like Askia could be spotted on scene in her blinky attire expressing absolute satisfaction about the launch. The Red Eye music icon could not resist the overwhelming support he received that evening and had to appreciate all those who made it at the launch as he wrote ….

“Well me, i really don’t know what i did to deserve such love, and support. All i can say is It was more than successful and thanks to all that made it possible #TakeOFF now available on all platforms. Plz help me share my buyer might be on ur timeline 🙏🏾” .

The love was indeed too much for him and his fans still questions why he openly tweeted he will quit music after this Album release “Take off”. Well! Let’s take off too from here by supporting him by purchasing…. Check here

You may also like  Brand New: Modified logo? Women's Day song from Salatiel "Sans Complexe" ft Magasco . Listen.

Take Off Album

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Current track